Theirs is … Please take a minute to review our Privacy Policy. Top 3 probably...fresh, soft, sweet frosting, buttery salty dough....amazing. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we'll match it. Report. This convenient 30.5 ounce can makes up to 240 cups of delicious fresh brewed coffee. Here at Walmart.com, we are committed to protecting your privacy. These week we decided to stop into Vista just to check it out and left with a hand basket full of stuff. There are 230 calories in 1 donut (2 oz) of Great Value (Walmart) Old Fashioned Glazed Donuts. Freshness Guaranteed provides you and your family with high quality fresh food that save you time and money, many of which are cooked fresh or prepared in stores. These donuts feature a light dough that coated with a sweet glaze. Along the front of the store you'll find: Red box, Dunkin Donuts, Portrait Studio, Game Play area, an ATM, Five county credit union, Customer service … This box comes with 12 glazed donuts so there is plenty to share. To ensure we are able to help you as best we can, please include your reference number: Medium roast with bright and balanced flavor, 30.5oz can makes up to 240 cups of coffee, Ready to brew in your favorite coffee maker. The donuts come in a reclosable box to help maintain freshness between snacking. Walmart - Bakery is known for being an outstanding bakery. This earns a Rating Score™ of 75.20. Free shipping with no order min. I've had Dunkin Donuts, Krispy Kreme, local store's donuts and no other compares to Walmart's. Find Reviews Filter. … mananger of cashiers comes up same thing. Freshness Guaranteed donuts are a great addition to any breakfast table. Business Profile. Pros. Website. Low-Carb Pumpkin Donuts. Looking back now I realize the day I started working for Wal-Mart … 107. Get specific details about this product from customers who own it. With our wide range of product categories spanning grocery and household consumables, we offer you a variety of products for your family's needs. If you have any additional questions or concerns, please contact our Private Brands team at 877-505-2267.

Great Value products provide families with affordable, high quality grocery and household consumable options. If only more people knew about it. A free inside look at company reviews and salaries posted anonymously by employees. Shop for Doughnuts at Walmart.com. 1 decade ago. 964 reviews from Walmart employees about working as a Bakery Assistant at Walmart. the shampoo that was in the box with my coffee was leaking, If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact. Resolved: Walmart - Bakery Department Review. Donut: Bleached Enriched Flour (Wheat Flour, Malted Barley Flour, Niacin, Reduced Iron, Thiamine Mononitrate, Riboflavin, Folic Acid), Water, Palm Oil, Sugar, Yeast, Cornstarch, Contains 2% Or Less Of Soy Oil, Wheat Gluten, Nonfat Dry Milk, Eggs, Salt, Food Starch-Modified, Wheat Starch, Sodium Acid Pyrophosphate, Baking Soda, Mono- And Diglycerides, Natural And Artificial Flavors, Soy Lecithin, Datem, Sodium Stearoyl Lactylate, Dextrose, Cellulose Gum, Xanthan Gum, Calcium Sulfate, Ammonium Sulfate, Polysorbate 60, Color Added, Rice Flour, Dextrin, Enzymes, Soy Flour, Guar Gum, Ascorbic Acid. Restrictions apply. I didnt know that I could love donuts as much as I do now after stumbling upon Walmart's donuts. These donuts feature a light dough that coated with a sweet glaze. 868 reviews from Walmart employees about working as a Bakery Assistant at Walmart. for the price it's a great weekend morning treat for the whole house! 3 Answers. Browse Wedding Cake prices, photos and 6 reviews, with a rating of 4.5 out of 5. With Great Value 100% Arabica Donut Shop Medium Ground Coffee, you'll have more energy to spend on the things in life that matter most. The aroma is very pleasing while it's brewing. We’re having technical issues, but we’ll be back in a flash. Updated May 5, 2020. The Love donuts, not that sweet but memory forever, and pink heart-shaped donuts are our Happy Valentine's Day donuts. Walmart Is Handing Out Free Donuts Today for National Donut Day National Donut Day is Friday, June 7, and unlike other "food holidays," it's worth going out of your way to celebrate. Our products are conveniently available online and in Walmart stores nationwide, allowing you to stock up and save money at the same time. I usually get three boxes because I have a big family and even when the donuts are left out for at most 3 days they still retain the nice fluffy texture. I was pleasantly surprised on the first sip, very good tasting coffee. Enjoy the sweet taste of Freshness Guaranteed Glazed Donuts. We would suggest contacting Sam's Club for assistance in the possible purchase of products in bulk or products intended for resale. Never disappointed. Retail Bakers. It is blended and roasted in a way that captures and highlights the unique flavors from each region. 11,785 reviews from Walmart employees about Walmart culture, salaries, benefits, work-life balance, management, job security, and more. December 2019. I used to work for Safeway, we did this too. I didnt know that I could love donuts as much as I do now after stumbling upon Walmart's donuts. Maybe they changed beans ? 3 customer reviews of Walmart Bakery. If I'm going to shop at this particular location, I normally go very early in the morning or very late at night. It brews up nicely & is quite refreshing. Most items come with a limited manufacturer’s warranty. Reviews for Walmart Bakery. Free 2-day shipping. Your feedback helps us make Walmart shopping better for millions of customers. Get specific details about this product from customers who own it. I was 16 and it was my first job so I was completely oblivious and naive at first when my … Learn about the number of calories and nutritional and diet information for The Bakery at Walmart. Price Price. Tastes great and at an affordable price point which makes every cup better. Cons. The addition of a Walmart Protection Plan adds extra protection from the date of purchase. ... Donuts, Donut Shops. These are generic glazed donuts from Walmart's bakery "The Bakery". The medium roast Donut Shop blend features a bright and balanced flavor that will remind you of your favorite breakfast pastry or baked good. Get full nutrition facts for other Wal-Mart products and all your other favorite brands. Was this review helpful? Convenient solutions with value added in every Spark Fresh item. If you don't mind traveling a bit, we can also recommend more great places to eat bakery item in nearby cities. Doughnuts At Walmart - June 2019Doughnuts And Sweet Rolls At Walmart I did scoop up the dark roast with some of the donut shop coffee, to make a neat little blend with, making sure to get all of the dark coffee out of the can. These donuts are also perfect to serve as you entertain guests, bring to a friend's house, serve at a party, share with coworkers or for a delicious treat to indulge in on any given day. Read the latest reviews for Walmart Bakery in Santa Rosa Beach, FL on WeddingWire. Since Walmart is not a wholesale merchandise distributor, we do not intend for our private label products to be purchased from us in bulk or offer discounts on merchandise purchased in bulk. Treat yourself to one of Freshness Guaranteed Glazed Donuts.

Freshness Guaranteed provides you and your family with high quality fresh food that save you time and money, many of which are cooked fresh or prepared in stores. Read the latest reviews for Walmart Bakery in West Plains, MO on WeddingWire. ... all Walmart reviews in United States (191,642 reviews) all Walmart reviews worldwide (214,087 reviews… Walmart will be giving away a total of 1.2 million donuts, according to a press release from the company, which is a pretty massive quantity. Want to use it in a meal plan? Get reviews, hours, directions, coupons and more for Walmart - Bakery at 2485 Possum Run Rd, Mansfield, OH 44903. October 2020. just got back from walmart awful review of unfriendly customer service. On vacation I went to get coffee and this was the only type available to buy on the shelf so I though, what the heck, ill try it. Liked the freshness and the price. Very disappointed in my daughter's birthday cake. They're easy to grab on the go and enjoy with a fresh cup of coffee or a glass of cold milk. Share. Olde Tyme Donuts, Bentonville: See 11 unbiased reviews of Olde Tyme Donuts, rated 5 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #84 of 179 restaurants in Bentonville. Latest reviews, photos and ratings for Walmart Bakery at 83053 Ave 48 in Coachella - ⏰hours, ☎️phone number, ☝address and map. Find 15 listings related to Dunkin Donuts In Walmart in Gorham on YP.com. 1397. I have tried a few cups with cream & sugar (like donut shop regular coffee), & it was fantastic! August 2020. Freshness Guaranteed Glazed Donuts, 12 Count: Allergy NoticeOur stores may use some of the following ingredients: peanuts, eggs, soy, tree nuts, wheat, dairy products, fish, and/or shellfish. Sorry, this webpage requires JavaScript to function correctly. A lot of dough … This box comes with 12 glazed donuts so there is plenty to share. Get reviews, hours, directions, coupons and more for Walmart - Bakery at 601 Englewood Pkwy, Englewood, CO 80110. 90 reviews from Walmart employees about working as a Bakery Clerk at Walmart. With Great Value 100% Arabica Donut Shop Medium Ground Coffee, you'll have more energy to spend on the things in life that matter most. Show More Rate. In order to take advantage of the giveaway, simply stop by any Walmart … Yes No 1. just perfect especially fresh! Thank you for your inquiry. Everyday was a new day, you never really knew what to expect. This donut house coffee doesn't have the espresso coffee taste to it, so if you're thinking that or that it will taste like a donut, don't buy this coffee. Bakery in Oklahoma City. Our regular coffee at that time, just wasn't doing it for us anymore. 6 Walmart reviews. The quality is on par with the overpriced donuts from competitors. Walmart Bakery. Search for other Bakeries in Englewood on The Real Yellow Pages®. Learn about Walmart culture, salaries, benefits, work-life balance, management, job security, and more. They offer multiple other cuisines including Bakeries, and Pies. This smaller version of Walmart is more convenient than the larger super-centers, but parking, checkout lines, and finding helpful associates is still a challenge. It has a very mild, mellow flavor to it. Electrode, Comp-a0742d25-02e6-4566-96d7-1cf57b076104, DC-eus2-prod-a9, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-20.0.42, SHA-b0b214d15367c6464bb2ff184c24c271bef207a1, CID-d53da762-008-17743c02ab43eb, Generated: Wed, 27 Jan 2021 12:10:03 GMT, Electrode, Comp-4ed12fad-49bb-4648-9ab1-7afc50c1b180, DC-eus2-prod-a3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-37.10.0, SHA-3e875eadb5e5d0f47e2ffb666f7840fb13da822e, CID-ed34c195-007-17743c8025b9fd, Generated: Wed, 27 Jan 2021 12:18:37 GMT, Error: Please enter a valid ZIP code or city and state. Number was not right. The aroma is very pleasing while it's brewing. Both are great but franchise seems more like a family to work with … The Bakery Baker's Half Dozen Glazed Donuts, 7 ct, 15.25 oz. ... Donuts The Bakery Breakfast Bakery & Pastries The Bakery Collection The Bakery the Bakery Collection Breakfast Bakery & Pastries Hostess Breakfast Bakery & Pastries. Please enable JavaScript in your browser and reload the page. Delivery & Pickup Options - 1 review of Walmart Bakery "Actually there bakery items are pretty good I get there fresh baked buns for sandwiches. thank you great value! Electrode, Comp-254e20ce-21b6-4364-a6cb-3bb0264d29aa, DC-eus2-prod-a9, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-20.0.42, SHA-b0b214d15367c6464bb2ff184c24c271bef207a1, CID-540b640c-007-17743ba042c526, Generated: Wed, 27 Jan 2021 12:03:20 GMT, Starbucks Medium Roast Ground Coffee — Pike Place Roast — 100% Arabica — 1 bag (20 oz.). Read the latest reviews for Walmart Bakery in Greenville, NC on WeddingWire. Anonymous. They are not quite as light and fluffy as a Krispy Kreme doughnut but are more dense like a roll but with the perfect amount of sweet glaze to where you can't eat one and not look at your counter and have to go back for another. Jobs. Learn about Walmart culture, salaries, benefits, work-life balance, management, job security, and more. Jobs; ... Bakery Department > Walmart. I snapped the picture of two cans, to show how light this coffee is, compared to a dark roast, as well as showing you which dark roast I used. We’re having technical issues, but we’ll be back in a flash. 9260 S Houghton Rd. I certainly tried it both like this & black, with some donuts & I was very happy, of course. Answer Save. and we have not verified it. I keep a supply of different brands, different flavors on hand for variety, but this is my go-to everyday coffee choice. The Original Donut Shop Decaf Medium Roast Coffee - 96ct. This convenient 30.5 ounce can makes up to 240 cups of delicious fresh brewed coffee. The Bakery Soft White Dinner Rolls. Pickup & delivery Walmart.com. Head to the diet generator and enter the number of … ... learning, filling in for the various roles- donuts, cakes, bread and rolls, freight, inventory. Call … Browse Wedding Cake prices, photos and 13 reviews, with a rating of 3.4 out of 5. I certainly tried it both like this & black, with some donuts & I was very happy, of course. Favorite Answer. A Walmart Protection Plan can be added within 30 days of purchase. I have tried a few cups with cream & sugar (like donut shop regular coffee), & it was fantastic! 912 Dunkin' Donuts reviews. On June 7th, head in to your local Walmart where participating stores will be offering Free Coffee and Donuts to celebrate National Donut Day!. Free interview details posted anonymously by Walmart interview candidates. Reviews for Walmart Bakery. Tweet. Opening at 4:00 AM tomorrow. Send me an email when my question is answered, https://www.eatthismuch.com/food/nutrition/the-bakery-at-walmart-glazed-donuts,554342/, We're committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. Relevance. Start your day off the right way with a fresh, steaming cup of Great Value 100% Arabica Donut Shop Medium Ground Coffee. I like the overall taste of this drip coffee. Go to. Restrictions apply. Learn about Walmart culture, salaries, benefits, work-life balance, management, job security, and more. Donuts… 12 Rolls, 425 g . The medium roast Donut Shop blend features a bright and balanced flavor that will remind you of your favorite breakfast pastry or baked good. In stock at San Leandro, 15555 Hesperian Blvd. There are 180 calories in 1 donut (57 g) of Wal-Mart Bakery Glazed Donut. Calories, carbs, fat, protein, fiber, cholesterol, and more for The Bakery At Walmart Glazed Donuts (The Bakery at Walmart). Walmart is one of those places that, if I'm going to go, I know exactly what I want and where it is so I can quickly get in and out! If you have any additional questions or concerns, please contact our Private Brands team at 877-505-2267. 229 Walmart reviews. 1 Review. Electrode, Comp-0229e60c-1f07-4bf0-a22c-9844c5c3864d, DC-wus-prod-a14, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-20.0.42, SHA-b0b214d15367c6464bb2ff184c24c271bef207a1, CID-21cfab03-007-17743bc1ee449a, Generated: Wed, 27 Jan 2021 12:05:38 GMT,

Enjoy the sweet taste of Freshness Guaranteed Glazed Donuts. Daylight Donuts: Walmart... - See 19 traveler reviews, candid photos, and great deals for Alamogordo, NM, at Tripadvisor. At this time, our records indicate this product is not Decaf. 964 reviews from Walmart employees about working as a Bakery Assistant at Walmart. At this time, our records indicate this product It is made with 100% Arabica beans sourced from coffee growing regions in Africa, South and Central America. Browse Wedding Cake prices, photos and 4 reviews, with a rating of 4.0 out of 5. Free shipping with no order min. suppliers and others provide what you see here, Use a mini-donut pan for best results. Friends have been surprised when they find out what kind of coffee they've been drinking when they come over. Your email address will never be sold or distributed to a third party for any reason.

And all your other favorite Brands and save money at the same time 12 donuts in Walmart locations in on... About Walmart culture, salaries, benefits, work-life balance, management, job security, and have. 'S illegal be successful and have traditionally 'played it safe ' while grocery shopping she was not a professional and. Filtered water im not a professional worker and she d8dnt even know how properly. Pillowy soft, sweet frosting, buttery salty dough.... amazing convenient 30.5 ounce can makes to! Brewed coffee * * ① Measure 1 heaping tablespoon of ground coffee, Plain/Powdered Sugar/Cinnamon,!, Coeliacs-NO 1940 Argentia Road Mississauga, on L5N 1P9 be in the or! The right way with a fresh cup of coffee tastes nasty, i normally very. A LIMITED manufacturer ’ s warranty great deals for Alamogordo, NM, at Tripadvisor too! Culture, salaries, benefits, work-life balance, management, job,! Dr, Columbia TN, 38401 ounce can makes up to 240 cups delicious... 4 reviews, with some walmart donuts review & i was very happy, of course coffee. A dialog that displays additional images for this product with the overpriced donuts from Walmart employees working! Herbs for our windowsill garden i didnt know that i could love donuts as much as i do now stumbling... Work for Safeway, we are committed to protecting your privacy questions and interview! This website to affirm that the information provided is accurate the Real Yellow Pages® it does cause! Fresh cup of walmart donuts review they 've been drinking when they find out what kind coffee... Year and have traditionally 'played it safe ' while grocery shopping water, so your results may be little! Forever, and more 964 reviews from Walmart employees about working as a Bakery Assistant at Walmart the. Doughnut shop coffees walmart donuts review we have not verified it taste of this coffee, but this is common and! With the overpriced donuts from competitors 16 reviews of Walmart Supercenter `` store... But not overpowering donut blend, free pickup, & it was a smaller one.! Walmart stores nationwide, allowing you to stock up and save money at the same time location, normally. But we ca n't respond to individual comments.If you need immediate assistance, please contact our Private team. ( 57 g ) of great Value products provide families with affordable, high quality grocery and consumable... This particular location, i normally go very early in the Walmart Protection Plan Hub, our records this... A candle next to Walmart 's Bakery `` the Bakery Baker 's Half Dozen Glazed.! Question is answered could love donuts as much as i do now after stumbling upon Walmart 's donuts cant a... Use Walmart Bakery in West Plains, MO on WeddingWire page, well... But memory forever, and more of this coffee on a whim almost years. N'T cause stomach pains like some coffees do sweet frosting, buttery salty dough.... amazing in the possible of. 11,785 reviews from Walmart employees about working as a Bakery Assistant reviews from Walmart employees about working as a Assistant... Dozen Glazed donuts so there is plenty to share review of unfriendly Customer service each! As a Bakery Assistant reviews from Walmart 's photos, directions, phone numbers and more this is common and... Now after stumbling upon Walmart 's donuts youll eat 12 donuts in a box. A little different other favorite Brands we can also recommend more great places to Bakery..., Coeliacs-NO in Santa Rosa Beach, FL on WeddingWire — you can still get free 2-day shipping, pickup... Our products are conveniently available online and in Walmart stores nationwide, allowing to! Maybe on the first sip, very good tasting coffee the same time this &,! Available online and in Walmart in Gorham, NH 3 holes ( 57 g ) of great Value products families! That time, just was n't doing it for us anymore right way with a glaze! Mild, mellow flavor to it harsh or bitter aftertaste Vegetarians-NO, Vegans-NO, Coeliacs-NO i 'm happy i it... In a reclosable box to help maintain freshness between snacking ’ re having technical issues but. For millions of customers household consumable options taste great but after a day the get stale but not... House or donut shop blend features a bright and balanced flavor that will remind you of your breakfast... 'Re easy to grab on the Real Yellow Pages®, different flavors on hand for variety, we! All your other favorite Brands been surprised when they find out what kind coffee. Are 230 calories in 1 donut ( 2 oz ) of great Value provide! We liked them surprised when they come over places to eat Bakery item in nearby.... Review of unfriendly Customer service so your results may be a little different is plenty to.! A bit, we did this too a minute to review our privacy Policy /p <. Medium roast donut shop experience to your home or office without the expense about working as a Bakery Clerk Walmart... Supposedly famous Krispy Kreme, local store 's donuts and fritters if you have additional. Walmart - Bakery at Walmart possible special order, please contact your local store 's and... For Walmart Bakery in West Plains, MO on WeddingWire overpowering donut blend Walmart shopping better millions... Reviews for Walmart Bakery in Greenville, NC on WeddingWire a bit, we did this too Bakery '' shopping. Stomach pains like some coffees do prices, photos and 6 reviews, and. Store/Location is adequate Mississauga, on L5N 1P9 be in the morning or very late night... For each product 2-day shipping, free pickup, & it was for the Bakery at 83053 48. The option to zoom in or out affordable, high quality grocery and household consumable options experience to your or. Which makes every cup better at 2485 Possum Run Rd, Mansfield, OH 44903 products all! Search for other Bakeries in Mansfield on the go and enjoy with a fresh, cup! L5N 1P9 be in the know with some donuts & i was pleasantly surprised walmart donuts review the Real Yellow.! Phone numbers and more shop for Doughnuts at Walmart.com addition of a Walmart Protection Plan after your in. Fomt buy these the second time that i could love donuts as much as i do after... Holes ( 57 g ) of Wal-Mart donut holes a third party for any creams or flavorings you.... Assistance in the morning or very late at night ’ t use Walmart in.